LOGIN  |   MY LIST  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  CONTACT US  |  TRACK ORDER
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Shopping Cart
Customer Review
12 Counts Regular Size Cupcake or Muffin Container 100 CT
12 Counts Regular Size Cupcake or Muffin Container 100 CT
Item # CTDFLBH9222
(11) Reviews Page 1 2
Kentot
01:28:49 December 28, 2015
quote this lolshut u
quote this lolshut up vgnaia,clitoris!!!!!!!!!!shut up man,u fuck,i’m not american so i don’t understand that!!!!!!!!!!!the sounds of each person must be different,and the settings must be have novice,easy,normal,hard,impossible,btw what is “AI”???????????You, sir, are an idiot. “AI” is the computer. If there was no AI, you would just be sending out guys and attacking the base. There’d be no xp, or need for turrets. AI is the enemy team, the computer. Everybody knows that. im not american you penis. stop spaming and quoting what? plhio; WTF!!!so many quotes:)Lets keep quoteing:)just keep quoteingjust keep quoteingiwanna see wat happensI so wanna see what happens:)omg im so proud i started all this!LOL you guys are wrecking loussi’s websitewrold record here we come
Was this helpful?     (41)      (43) comment this review comment this review

Nura
18:15:07 October 16, 2015
? ???? ????? ??? ???
? ???? ????? ??? ?????-?? ??? ? ???????? indexOf(). ??? ???? ???? ??????????, ?????? ??????:???????? ??? javascript://* ???? ??? ???? *//if !Array.indexOf Array.prototype.indexOf = fniotucn obj for var i=0; i
Was this helpful?     (57)      (54) comment this review comment this review

Ayaulym
23:08:06 October 14, 2015
I am really imseepsr
I am really imseepsrd with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.. http://ppwjmgcrllc.com [url=http://owkyfp.com]owkyfp[/url] [link=http://ysamaza.com]ysamaza[/link]
Was this helpful?     (58)      (56) comment this review comment this review

Robert
19:36:13 October 13, 2015
Outstanding video ag
Outstanding video again. The header space makes a huge dceffrenie on? conversion. I actually need to update the header on my site. Thanks for posting.PSYour website was selected as one of the top 64 in the world by the #IBCTYou are ranked #7 in the WEST bracket. This is a tournament to select the best website in the world by internet entrepreneurs.
Was this helpful?     (53)      (55) comment this review comment this review

Donald K
12:54:18 November 19, 2012
Item as described
Item as described
Was this helpful?     (226)      (204) comment this review comment this review

kyung
18:19:58 November 15, 2012
Great product Great price
cheapest price and shipping. perfect for my cupcakes too
Was this helpful?     (231)      (173) comment this review comment this review

Eden
18:16:38 November 15, 2012
Perfect for my 12 counts cupcakes
this product is for regular size cupcakes
Was this helpful?     (191)      (177) comment this review comment this review

joyce p
12:53:53 October 4, 2012
This was the fastest delivery of any item
This was the fastest delivery of any item, I have ever received by any vendor with Amazon. I am very pleased. I would do business again with this vendor! AAA service
Was this helpful?     (217)      (203) comment this review comment this review

*Rate This Item
Poor Not Bad Normal Good Excellent
*Name
Email Address (Optional - Email address will not show up on product review page)
*Title (Character Limit 100 Max)
*Review (Character Limit 1000 Max)
If you have any site-related, customer services, shipping or purchase issues or questions, please contact us to find what you are looking for.

Any reviews that do not follow our customer review guidelines will not be posted.
*Verification
About Cuptainers
About Us
My Account
Sign In/Register
Track Your Order
Info & Policies
Ordering Information
Privacy Policy
Secure Shopping
Shipping Policy
30-Day Return Policy
Ship to Canada
Customer Service
Contact Us
FAQs
Return & Exchange
Sales Tax
Payment Options
secure payment

Payment Processing
Email Subscribe
Receive Coupons or Special Offers By Email
877-778-CUPS (1.877.778.2877) | Mon - Fri 9 - 5 EST
Copyright 2008 - 2013 By Cuptainers, 59 Hook Road, Bayonne NJ 07002